Friday, November 21, 2014

‘The Pitch is Ours!’ – KONAMI’s Acclaimed Pro Evolution Soccer 2015 Available Now

*Bilingual article / *Artículo Bilingüe - On-field focus supported by stunning modes as well as online and offline advances.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Gamesanytime: interview with the shop owners and preview of future events

From humble Atari gaming in Guatemala to owning the friendly-neighborhood video game shop down the block, Chris and his business partner Mauricio explain how their passion for gaming has created an environment for LA County gamers to enjoy.

Monday, November 10, 2014

Interview with Dungeon Master Iggy on the Dungeons and Dragons role-playing game

Iggy, inventor of the "iggy-roll" dice move, shares his views on what makes Dungeons and Dragons so enduring, fascinating, and unique.

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes - Introducing the Villains!

*Bilingual article / *Artículo Bilingüe - The Super Villains of MARVEL are coming to Disney Infinity! / Los Súper Villanos de MARVEL llegan a Disney Infinity!

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

E3 2014 - Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes Demo with John Day

We head out to E3 for a hands-on demo of Disney Infinity 2.0. Game Director John Day shows us both The Avengers & Spider-Man playsets as well as a quick look at the game's Toy Box mode.

Friday, June 13, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Marvel’s Spider-Man Play Set Swings Into Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes

*Bilingual article / *Artículo Bilingüe - The next chapter of Disney Infinity will be playable for the first time at Disney’s E3 booth. / El próximo capítulo de Disney Infinity se podrá jugar por primera vez en el Booth de Disney durante E3.

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Monday, January 6, 2014

DuckTales: Remastered - Mega Mix 2014 Trailer

Now available on Steam, Xbox Live Arcade, PlayStation Network and Wii U eShop.